Corpo Docente Corpo Docente

Professor

Titulação

Nível

E-mail

Currículo

Antônio Alves Pereira Sobrinho

Mestre

Assistente

aasobrinho@hotmail.com Lattes

Antônio Torres Montenegro

Doutor

Titular

antoniomontenegr@hotmail.com

Lattes

Antônio Paulo de Morais Rezende

Doutor

Adjunto

cielo77@uol.com.br

Lattes

Bartira Ferraz Barbosa

Doutora

Associado

bartiraferraz@yahoo.com.br

Lattes
Bruno Kawai Souto Maior de Melo Doutor Adjunto bruno.kawai@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Bruno Uchoa Borgongino Doutor Adjunto uchoa88@gmail.com Lattes

Carlos Alberto Cunha Miranda

Doutor

Associado

cunhamirandaufpe@gmail.com

Lattes

Christine Paulette Yves Rufino Dabat

Doutora

Associado

christine.rufino.dabat@gmail.com

Lattes
Érica Lôpo de Araújo Doutora Adjunto ericalopo@gmail.com Lattes
Felipe Augusto Ribeiro Doutor Adjunto

felipe.far@ufpe.br

Lattes

Flávio Weinstein Teixeira

Doutor

Adjunto

flavioweinstein@gmail.com

Lattes

George Félix Cabral de Souza

Doutor

Adjunto

george.csouza@ufpe.br

Lattes

Isabel Cristina Martins Guillen

Doutora

Associado

icmg59@gmail.com

Lattes
José Marcelo Marques Ferreira Filho Doutor Adjunto jmmhistoria@gmail.com Lattes

Luiza Nascimento dos Reis

Doutora

Adjunto

nrluizaprof@gmail.com Lattes

Marcus Joaquim Maciel de Carvalho

Doutor

Titular

marcus.carvalho.ufpe@hotmail.com

Lattes

Marília de Azambuja Ribeiro

Doutora

Associado

marilia.machel@ufpe.br

Lattes

Patrícia Pinheiro de Melo

Doutora

Associado

patricia.melo@ufpe.br

Lattes

Regina Beatriz Guimarães Neto

Doutora

Adjunto

reginabeatrizg@gmail.com

Lattes

Renato Pinto

Doutor

Adjunto

renato.pinto@ufpe.br

Lattes

Rômulo Luiz Xavier do Nascimento

Doutor

Adjunto

romulo.xnascimento@ufpe.br

Lattes

Severino Vicente da Silva

Doutor

Adjunto

severino.vicente@gmail.com

Lattes

Suzana Cavani Rosas

Doutora

Associado

suzanacavani@uol.com.br

Lattes