Docentes

Docente

Ramal

E-mail

Antônio Belfort

2126-7793

antonio.boliveira@ufpe.br

Cecílio Pimentel

2126-7785

cecilio.pimentel@ufpe.br

Daniel Chaves

2126-8217

daniel.chaves@ufpe.br

Daniel Gomes

2126-7788

daniel.fgomes@ufpe.br

Eduardo Fontana

2126-7792

eduardo.fontana@ufpe.br

Edval Santos

2126-8214

edval.santos@ufpe.br

Fernanda Alencar

2126-7116

fernanda.ralencar@ufpe.br

Fernando Campello

2126-7133

fernando.mcsouza@ufpe.br

Gilson Júnior

2126-7791

gilson.silvajr@ufpe.br

Guilherme Melo

2126-7783

guilherme.nmelo@ufpe.br

Hermano Cabral

2126-7794

hermano.cabral@ufpe.br 

Joaquim Martins

2126-7784

joaquim.martins@ufpe.br

José Sampaio

2126-7134

jose.lemosnt@ufpe.br

Juliano Bandeira

2126-7115

juliano.lima@ufpe.br

Lauro Novo

2126-8217

lauro.no@ufpe.br

Leonardo Didier

2126-7782

leonardo.coelho@ufpe.br

Marco Benedetti

2126-7786

marco.rodrigues@ufpe.br

Marcos Martins

2126-7129

marcos.almeida@ufpe.br

Marcos Tavares

2126-7787

marcos.melo@ufpe.br

Mauro Rodrigues

2126-7789

mauro@ufpe.br

Patrícia Lessa

2126-8217

patricia.lessa@ufpe.br

Raul Camelo Jr 

2126-8217

raul.almeidajunior@ufpe.br

Renato Araújo

2126-7780

renato.earaujo@ufpe.br

Ricardo Campello

2126-7790

ricardo.csouza@ufpe.br

Sidney Lima

2126-8217

sidney.lima@ufpe.br

Tomaz Barros

2126-7797

tomaz.barros@ufpe.br

Valdemar Rocha

2126-7781

valdemar.rochajr@ufpe.br

 

 

Corpo Técnico

Andrea Tenorio       

2126-7117

andreatenorio.ufpe@gmail.com

Caliope Correa

2126-8217

caliope.araujo@ufpe.br

Dimas Campos

2126-8217

dimasfcampos@gmail.com

Jailson Queiroz

2126-8217

jailson_peixoto@hotmail.com

Karina Lima

2126-8217

karina.eslima2@ufpe.br

Roberto Pereira

2126-8217

robertop.silva@yahoo.com.br

Rodrigo Alves

2126-8217

rodrigoil@yahoo.com.br

Rogério Félix

2126-7117

rogeriofsaints@yahoo.com.br

Walmir Chagas

2126-8217

walmir.chagas@ufpe.br